World Famous

See what the experts are saying about Sleepypod. Read our latest customer comments too.

2012-12-09 Moderncat

Moderncat.net's Moderncat Holiday Gift Guide: Cat Carriers features our Sleepypod.

2012-12-08 exclusivelycats

exclusivelycats has a review of our Sleepypod.

2012-12-07 Modern Cat

Modern Cat features our Crater Dot on Day 1 of their 12 Days Of Cat-mas Gifts feature.

2012-12-07 Floppycats

Floppycats features our Crater Dot in their Trigg’s 3rd Birthday Giveaway Update post.

2012-12-06 Zee & Zoey's Chronicle Connection

Zee & Zoey's Chronicle Connection has a great review of our Sleepypod.

2012-12-03 Modern Dog

Modern Dog's Holiday Showcase for December 3 features our Pendants.

2012-12-01 Dog Channel

Dog Fancy's Dog Channel choose our SideKick as one of DOG FANCY Editors' Choice Winners 2012.

2012-12-01 Pet Business

Pet Business awarded us their 2012 Pet Business Industry Recognition Award.

2012-11-29 Moderncat

Moderncat.net's Moderncat Holiday Gift Guide: Cat Feeding Dishes & Drinking Fountains features our Yummy Travel Bowls.

2012-11-27 Ten Degrees Hotter With Morgan Shanahan

Morgan Shanahan's blog post Pets Are People Too: A Gift Guide for Your Four-Legged Friends features our Sleepypod.

2012-11-27 Moderncat

Moderncat.net's Moderncat Holiday Gift Guide: Cat Beds, Loungers & Hideaways features our Crater Dot.

2012-11-26 Pawnation

The Pawnation blog features our Air in their Cyber Monday: Holiday Gift Guide For Pampered Pest.

2012-11-23 Floppycats

Floppycats's 2012 Holiday Cat Gift Guide features our Crater Dot.

2012-11-19 The Spoiled Doxie

The Spoiled Doxie has a great review of our Sleepypod.

2012-11-16 Arthur Frommer's Budget Travel Magazine

Arthur Frommer's Budget Travel Magazine's 6 Best Travel Products for Pets article recommends our Yummy Travel Bowl.

2012-11-13 dogster.com

dogster.com's Are Car Restraints for Dogs Just One Big Farce? article recommends our Sleepypod.

2012-11-13 Doggies and Stuff

Doggies and Stuff posted a review and giveaway of our Air on their blog.

2012-11-09 Modern Dog

Modern Dog's Holiday Showcase for November 9 features our Little Germs Stay Clean Travel Kit.

2012-11-01 Modern Dog

md mentions us in their article about Dwell on page 75 of their November 2012 issue.

2012-10-29 FahsionpetmodREn

FahsionpetmodREn included our Yummy Travel Bowl in their Top 10 Doggy Travel Q&A post.

2012-10-25 Fido Friendly

Fido Friendly mentions our Air in their Keeping FIDO Safe - Car Travel Safety Tips for Big and Small Dogs! post.

2012-10-24 Yahoo Finance

Yahoo Finance posts the Canadian Plastics Industry Association's Innovations in Plastic Featured in Today's Furniture release which mentions our Yummy Travel Bowl.

2012-10-24 Bloomberg Businessweek

Bloomberg Businessweek posts the Canadian Plastics Industry Association's Innovations in Plastic Featured in Today's Furniture release which mentions our Yummy Travel Bowl.

2012-09-26 Dog Jaunt

Dog Jaunt mentions our Air in their How to fly with an in-cabin dog post.

2012-09-25 Her Blog Dog

Her Blog Dog included our Yummy Travel Bowl in their Travel Accessories for your DogA post.

2012-09-20 Modern Dog

Modern Dog's editor Connie posted a photo of herself using our Sidekick and Air with her dog Penny.

2012-09-19 PupStyle

PupStyle's post Urban Cycling With Your Best Friend! features our Sidekick and Atom.

2012-09-07 The Globe and Mail

The Globe and Mail's feature Take me with you! features our Sleepypod.

2012-08-15 Modern Cat

Modern Cat features our Yummy Travel Bowls on their blog.

2012-08-29 nerdwallet.com

nerdwallet.com's Flying with Fido: Best Pet Travel Products article recommends our Sleepypod Air.

2012-08-08 petage.com

petage.com's Pet Safety Restraints Studied article mentions our pet carrier crash testing.

2012-08-07 Commute by Bike

Commute by Bike has an amazingly well done article titled The Sidekick by Sleepypod or 'How to Transport a Small Mammal by Bike'.

2012-08-05 Make Them Roar

Make Them Roar has a great post about our Yummy Travel Bowls.

2012-07-27 Pasadena Star News

Pasadena Star News wrote an article about our crash testing.

2012-07-26 Lavender Magazine

Lavender Magazine included the Sleepypod in their Pet Guide: Must-Haves for the (Hep)Cat.

2012-07-20 guidetogay.com

guidetogay.com reviewed our Atom metro pet carrier.

2012-07-17 Examiner.com

Examiner.com's article New crash-test dog by Sleepypod details the new safety features of our Sleepypod products.

2012-07-09 Ask the Cat Doctor

Ask the Cat Doctor has written an about our Sidekick bicycle rack in her Turn Your Sleepypod into a Bicycle Pet Carrier article.

2012-06-07 Dog Jaunt

Dog Jaunt mentions our crash testing in their Chloe’s Clicks: This week’s best dog travel links post.

2012-06-06 Maison21

Maison21 has a great review of our Sleepypod.

2012-06-17 Ask the Cat Doctor

Ask the Cat Doctor has written about our safety program.

2012-06-17 Pets Lady

Pets Lady has written about our safety program.

2012-06-14 Animal Radio

Animal Radio has a review of our Yummy Travel Bowls. They rated the Yummy Travel Bowl 4-1/2 out of 5 paws.

2012-05-25 A Red Toy Poodle Story

A Red Toy Poodle Story has a nice review of our Sleepypod Atom.

2012-05-17 Guinea Pig Today

We teamed up with Guinea Pig Today to giveaway a Sleepypod Mini and Critter Kit.

2012-05-16 DryFur - Pets On Airplanes

DryFur's Pets On Airplanes video series features our Sleepypod in their Pet In Cabin Carrier Preparation video.

2012-05-06 Pawsh

Pawsh has a nice review of our Sleepypod Mini and Critter Kit.

2012-04-07 Chevy's Best of Tours

Look for the Sleepypod in the back seat in Chevy's Dog Travel Safety Tips with Melanie Monteiro video.

2012-03-31 Whirlwind of Surprises

Whirlwind of Surprises has a nice review of our Sleepypod Air with lots of pictures.

2012-03-17 Montecristo Travels

Montecristo Travels has included our Sleepypod Mini in his Stylish Transportation post.

2012-03-16 Totally Rosalie

Totally Rosalie has a review of our Yummy Travel bowls.

2012-03-14 Cat Hair Everywhere

Cat Hair Everywhere reviewed our Sleepypod.

2012-02-21 Mommy Told Me

Mommy Told Me reviewed our Sleepypod.

2012-02-05 Mommy Ramblings

Mommy Ramblings reviewed our Sleepypod.

2012-02-05 sweeps4bloggers

sweeps4bloggers reviewed our Sleepypod.

2012-01-17 Mommy Katie

Mommy Katie reviewed our Sleepypod.

2012-01-12 The Crafty Nest

The Crafty Nest reviewed our Sleepypod Atom.

2011-12-23 dealectica

dealectica reviewed our Sleepypod Atom.

2011-12-23 Sweep Tight

Sweep Tight reviewed our Sleepypod and Warmer Kit.

2011-12-23 Pussy & Pooch

Pussy & Pooch featured our Sleepypod as one of their Top 10 Splurges for Dog and Cat in their Holiday Gift Guide.

2011-12-12 FoundAnimals

FoundAnimals featured our Sleepypod in their Super Pet Lovers Holiday Gift Guide.

2011-12-08 Fido Friendly

Fido Friendly reviewed our Yummy Travel Bowl .

2011-12-06 The Daily Treat

The Daily Treat blog posted a review and funny photo of our Sleepypod Atom.

2011-12-05 Modern Dog

Modern Dog featured the Sleepypod Atom in their holiday showcase.

2011-11-22 Floppycats

Floppycats has a great review of our Yummy Travel Bowls.

2011-11-14 Pussy & Pooch

Pussy & Pooch posted a review of our Atom on their blog.

2011-11-11 Momma Told Me

Momma Told Me posted a review and giveaway of our Yummy Travel Bowls on their blog.

2011-11-09 Greenwala Eco Mama

Greenwala has a great review of our Sleepypod Atom and Yummy Travel Bowls.

2011-11-08 Modern Dog

Modern Dog featured the Yummy Travel Bowl in their holiday showcase.

2011-11-03 Dog Jaunt

Dog Jaunt reviews our Yummy Travel Bowl.

2011-11-03 Momma Told Me

Momma Told Me posted a review and giveaway of our Sleepypod on their blog.

2011-11-02 Doggies and Stuff

Doggies and Stuff posted a review and giveaway of our Atom and Yummy Travel Bowl on their blog.

2011-10-29 Floppycats

Floppycats has a great post about our Yummy Travel Bowls.

2011-10-21 Two Classy Chics

Two Classy Chics posted a review and giveaway for our Yummy Travel Bowls.

2011-10-17 Floppycats

Floppycats has posted a great video about out Yummy Bowls.

2011-09-20 Pet Product News

Pet Product News quoted us in their On the Road Again pet travel article.

2011-08-25 The Daily Treat

The Daily Treat blog posted a review of our Yummy Travel Bowls.

2011-08-11 Grassroots Modern

Grassroots Modern has a post about our Yummy Bowls.

2011-08-09 Daily Candy

Daily Candy features the Crater Dot in their Pet Supplies Worth Fetching round up.

2010-08-02 DogTime Blog

DogTime's Pet Safety Lady reviews our Sleepypod.

2011-08-01 Cat Tipper

Cat Tipper features a story about our Sleepypods.

2011-08-01 Coast Magazine

Coast Magazine has a post about our Yummy Travel Bowls.

2011-07-27 Outside K9

Outside K9's Top Ten: Gear Essentials For a New Puppy features our Sleepypod Air.

2011-07-25 Super Cool Pets

supercoolpets.com features a story about our Yummy Travel Bowls.

2011-07-25 Totally Rosalie

Totally Rosalie has a review of our Sleepypod.

2011-07-21 The Bragging Mommy

The Bragging Mommy has a review and give away for our Sleepypods.

2011-06-15 ZDF

Germany's ZDF has a great video about pet travel safety featuring our Sleepypod.

2011-06-06 Pet Connection

Dr. Marty Becker's Pet Connection has a great article about pet travel gear featuring our Sleepypod.

2011-06-01 People Pets

People Pets features the Sleepypod Air int their 10 Things Your Cat Wants Right Now phot gallery.

2011-05-13 Coast Magazine

Coast Magazine has a great post about our Sleepypod.

2011-05-11 Ellen Ross

Ellen Ross has a great review of our Sleepypod and Sleepypod Air.

2011-05 Viv Mag

Viv Mag featured the Sleepypod Air in their Viv Shops section.

2011-05-12 Dwell

Dwell features the Sleepypod Air in their product database.

2011-04-19 Ottawa Dog Blog

Ottawa Dog Blog has a great review with a video of our Sleepypod Air.

2011-04-11 ilovecat

ilovecat has a great review in Korean of our Sleepypod Air.

2011-03-28 Greenwala Eco Mama

Greenwala has a great review of our Sleepypod Air.

2011-03-28 Eco Modern Mom

Eco Mama's Guide To Living Green has a detailed review of our Sleepypod Air.

2011-03-09 Pet Connection

Dr. Marty Becker's Pet Connection has a great review of our Crater Dot.

2011-02-09 Mad About Pets!

Mad About Pets! has a review of our Crater Dot and is running a contest to give one away.

2011-01-20 Waterfall

Waterfall has a great review in Korean of our Sleepypod Air.

2011-01-11 Geek and Review

Geek and Review has a post about our Sleepypod.

2010-12-29 Floppycats

Floppycats has a great post about how to use our Crater Dot.

2010-10-08 News 12's The Pet Stop

News 12 displays our Sleepypod Air in their Petplan Pet Insurance The Pet Stop video segment.

2010-12-02 Doggies and Stuff

Doggies and Stuff posted a review and giveaway of our Sleepypod Air on their blog.

2010-12-02 Two Classy Chics

Two Classy Chics posted a review on their blog.

2010-11-16 Out.com

Out.com features the Sleepypod in their A Dog's Life Travel Guide post.

2010-11-16 Floppycats

Floppycats has a review of our Crater Dot.

2010-10-27 Eco Modern Mom

Eco Mama's Guide To Living Green has a detailed review of our Sleepypod.

2010-10-16 Eco Mama's Guide To Living Green

Eco Mama's Guide To Living Green mentions our Crater Dot in their Four Fun Fall Finds post.

2010-10-03 PetsTrends

PetsTrends's review of our Sleepypod Air.

2010-10-02 DogTime Blog

DogTime's Secret Shopper Blog has a review of our Sleepypod Air.

2010-08-31 RainyDayMagazine

RainyDayMagazine has an In The Wild update to their review of our Crater Dot.

2010-08-30 New Age Mama

New Age Mama has an review of our Sleepypod.

2010-08-25 Pet Product News

Pet Product News has featured about our move to Pasadena CA.

2010-08-01 Petplan Pet Insurance - Fetch!

Petplan Pet Insurance's Fetch! magazine featured our Sleepypod in their We ♥ This feature.

2010-07-15 The Daily Treat

The Daily Treat blog has a post about our Sleepypod Air: Two Paws Up for SleepyPod Air Pet Carrier.

2010-07-14 Eco Mama's Guide To Living Green

Eco Mama's Guide To Living Green has a post about our Sleepypod.

2010-06-21 Tails

The May 2010 issue of Tails has a review of the Sleepypod Air.

2010-06-10 NBC Los Angeles Want This

NBC Los Angeles' Want This blog has a post about our Sleepypod.

2010-06-10 Pets Weekly

Pets Weekly has a review of our Sleepypod Air.

2010-06-07 The Pet Elite

The Summer 2010 issue of The Pet Elite features the Sleepypod Air in their "Sidewalk Sale" on page 16.

2010-06-02 Pawnation

The Pawnation blog features the Sleepypod in their Moderncat's Modern Finds: Great Cat Carriers From $30-$165 post.

2010-06-01 Modern Dog

Modern Dog featured the Sleepypod Air in their A Gift a Day: Summer Showcase.

2010-05-17 DogTime Blog

DogTime's Secret Shopper Blog has a review of our Cloudpuff.

2010-05-15 Denver Magazine

Denver Magazine has a review of our Sleepypod.

2010-05-10 ZDF

A small furry pup from ZDF stopped by our importer's booth at Interzoo in Nuremberg Germany.

2010-05-10 I Have Cat

I Have Cat has a review of our Crater Dot.

2010-05-10 RainyDayMagazine

RainyDayMagazine has a review of our Crater Dot.

2010-04-29 Phetched

Phetched has a review of our Crater Dot.

2010-04-20 Floppycats

Floppycats has a review of our Sleepypod Air.

2010-04-05 Dog Milk

Dog Milk's blog features the new White Ultra Plush bedding as well as the DryFur pads in this post.

2010-04-01 The Cat Fanciers' Association

The Cat Fanciers' Association's Fanc-e-Mews online magazine features our Sleepypod Air.

2010-04-07 In The Know Mom

In The Know Mom has a detailed review of our Crater Dot.

2010-03-31 Despoke

Despoke has a post about our products.

2010-03-25 Dog Jaunt

Dog Jaunt reviews our Sleepypod Air.

2010-03-24 Doggies and Stuff

Doggies and Stuff reviews our Sleepypod Air.

2010-03-20 Paw Prints The Magazine

Paw Prints The Magazine has a detailed review of our Crater Dot.

2010-03-20 Opulent Pet

Opulent Pet has a detailed review of our Sleepypod.

2010-03-11 Paws for a Minute

Paws for a Minute has a review of our Sleepypod.

2010-02-24 Animal Radio

Animal Radio has a review of the Sleepypod Air and Crater Dot. They rated the Sleepypod Air 5-1/2 out of 5 paws.

2010-02-12 Dogs in Canada

Dogs in Canada mentions our Sleepypod in their Heated dog beds article.

2010-02-10 Pawcurious

Pawcurious has a detailed review of our Sleepypod Air and Crater Dot.

2010-02-08 People Pets

People Pets has a review of our Sleepypod Air.

2010-02-08 Pawnation

The Pawnation blog features the Sleepypod in their Moderncat's Modern Finds: Valentine's Day Picks post.

2010-02-05 DogTime Blog

DogTime's Secret Shopper Blog has a review of our Sleepypod Air and Crater Dot.

2010-02-02 She Knows

She Knows's Pets & Animals features the Sleepypod in theirShow Your Pet Some Love Valentines Day gift ideas article.

2010-01-27 Orange County Register: Pet Tails

Orange County Register's Pet Tails blog features the Sleepypod in their Gift guide: Furry Valentines are the best post.

2009-12-22 Ask Patty

Jody DeVere from Ask Patty mentions our Sleepypod in her Holiday Gifts for Car-Loving Pets post on BlogHer.

2009-12-04 Martha Stewart

Martha Stewart bumped the Sleepypod up to the main 2009 Christmas Gift Ideas.

2009-12-04 Dwell

Dwell features the Sleepypod in their product database and gift guide.

2009-12-03 Animal Advocates Alliance

Animal Advocates Alliance calls our Sleepypod Air The "must have" item of the holiday season.

2009-11-27 Martha Stewart

Martha Stewart features the Sleepypod in her 2009 Christmas Gift Ideas feature.

2009-11-18 Design Milk

Design Milk's blog features the Sleepypod Air and Crater Dot in this post.

2009-11-24 Gizmodo

The Gizmodo blog has features the Sleepypod Air in their Gifts for pets owned by geeks who treat them like spoiled children post.

2009-10-20 Petopia

The Petopia blog has a post about our Sleepypod Air.

2009-10-20 Pet Relocation

The Pet Relocation pet travel blog has a post about our Sleepypod and Sleepypod Air.

2009-10-16 MSNBC

MSNBC's Great new gadgets for pets on the go story features our Sleepypod.

2009-10-15 PetMD Haute or Not?

PetMD's Haute or Not? blog features an entry for our Sleepypod.

2009-10-13 Pawnation

The Pawnation blog features a post about our Sleepypod.

2009-09-29 Dexigner

dexigner.com has an article about the Crater Dot.

2009-09-25 Outblush

Outblush features a story about our new Sleepypod Air.

2009-09-23 Better Living Through Design

Better Living Through Design features a post about our Sleepypod.

2009-09-21 moderncat.net

moderncat.net has a preview of the Crater Dot.

2009-09-01 All Things B.

All Things B. has an added a new post about a little road trip with Bee in our Sleepypod.

2009-07-08 The Daily Treat

The Daily Treat blog has a post about our Sleepypod: Safety and Comfort come first with Sleepypod Pet Carriers.

2009-07-22 Good Morning America

Our Sleepypod was featured on Dr. Marty Becker's Pet Traveling Gadgets video segment on Good Morning America.

2009-07-15 Pawcurious

Pawcurious has a chosen the Sleepypod as their product of the week.

2009-06-23 The Design File

The Design File featured the Sleepypod in their article Stylish options for your kitty cats.

2009-06-10 Metro Canada

Metro Canada featured the Sleepypod on their Back Buckle UP article 5 accessories for pets on the go.

2009-06-08 All Things B.

All Things B. has an added a post about a little road trip with Bee in our Sleepypod titled: Sleepypod on the road!.

2009-06-08 DogTime Blog

DogTime's Secret Shopper Blog has a review of our Sleepypod.

2009-06-05 WPIX 11 Morning News New York

WPIX 11 Morning News featured the Sleepypod on their show in the Back Buckle UP segment How To Keep Your Pet Safe During Your Summer Travels.

2009-05-27 SF Gate - Tails Of The City

SF Gate's Tails Of The City blog mentions our Sleepypod in their Have pets will travel: tips for vacationing with furry friends post.

2009-05-27 The Washington Post

Veterinarian Dr. Marty Becker mentions he saw our Sleepypod at the America's Family Pet Expo in Costa Mesa in his online Q&A which is documented by The Washington Post in an article titled Traveling With Pets.

2009-05-22 All Things B.

All Things B. has a review of our Sleepypod.

2009-05-20 Super Cool Pets

supercoolpets.com features a story about our updated Sleepypods.

2009-05-19 The Pet Elite

The Pet Elite features our updated Sleepypods on their news page.

2009-05-14 Mother Proof

Mother Proof has a review of our Sleepypod.

2009-05-11 Pets and the City

The Italian pet magazine Pets and the City has a post about our Sleepypod.

2009-05-03 Dog Jaunt

Dog Jaunt mentions the Sleepypod in their article: Traveling by car: Ready, set….

2009-05-07 Metro Canada

MSN Autos featured Back Buckle UP and our Sleepypod in their Dog Is My Co-Pilot article.

2009-05-07 Feline Wellness

Feline Wellness lists our Sleepypod in their Purrfect Products feature.

2009-04-28 Examiner.com

Examiner.com artcile Pet carriers tested for car crash safety details the new safety features of our Sleepypod.

2009-04-25 Petopia

The Petopia blog has a review of our Sleepypod.

2009-04-25 Dog Jaunt

Dog Jaunt mentions the Sleepypod in their article: Airplane carriers (in-cabin).

2009-04-24 Dog Channel

Dog Channel has an article about our Sleepypod.

2009-04-24 Outside K9

Outside K9 has a review of our Sleepypod on their Swag the Dog blog.

2009-04-22 Examiner.com

Examiner.com has an article about our Sleepypod.

2009-04-17 South Bay Pets

South Bay Pets mentions us in their America's Family Pet Expo article.

2009-04-17 Lost at E Minor

Lost at E Minor has a post about our Sleepypod.

2009-04-11 Ask Alexia

Ask Alexia has a post about our Sleepypod.

2011-01-11 hotstuff.kr

hotstuff.kr has a post in Korean about our Sleepypod.

2009-04-10 Today.com

Today.com's Trends Today section has a post about our Sleepypod.

2009-04-10 Cool Hunting

Cool Hunting has a post about our Sleepypod.

2009-04 Gentry Magazine

Gentry Magazine featured the Sleepypod in their Pets & Their Products article.

2009-04-01 Barefoot Mommies

Barefoot Mommies has an post about the Sleepypod.

2009-04-01 Oregon Live

Oregon Live has an article about the Sleepypod.

2009-03-31 Dexigner

dexigner.com has an article about the Sleepypod.

2009-03-23 Times-Picayune

Times-Picayune has posted two photos (1) (2) of our Sleepypod in their Style file: Good design has gone to the dogs (and cats!) image collection.

2009-03-22 RV.net

RV.net's blog has a post Safe Pet Travel Products that features our Sleepypod.

2009-03-22 Bark Buckle Up

Bark Buckle Up has a review of our Sleepypod on their blog.

2009-03-14 Dachshund Love

The Dachshund Love blog has a review of our Sleepypod.

2009-02-19 Truck Trend

Truck Trend has an article about pet travel safety featuring our Sleepypod in a photo.

2009-02-16 Mama Speaks

Mama Speaks has a review of our Sleepypod.

2009-01-31 Pets Weekly

Pets Weekly has a review of our Sleepypod.

2009-01-31 Bees Who Buzz

Bees Who Buzz has a review of our Sleepypod.

2009-01-30 Bowzer

Bowzer has a review of our Sleepypod.

2009-01-16 Born Rich

Born Rich has included the Sleepypod their Gifts for Pets feature.

2009-01-12 Dog News Daily

Dog News Daily has named the Sleepypod their product of the week.

2008-12 American Express Centurion Magazine Australia

American Express Centurion Magazine Australia has included the Sleepypod in their December 2008 Hot Dogs & Cool Cats article.

2008-12-15 Almost Vegetarian

Almost Vegetarian has included the Sleepypod in their "Special gifts for special recipients and where to find them" article.

2008-12-14 Journal Gazette

Fort Wayne Indiana's Journal Gazette features the Sleepypod in their Quirks feature.

2008-12-11 InventorSpot

InventorSpot features the Sleepypod in their article: 7 Car Safety Products For Your Pets Recommended By Bark Buckle UP.

2008-11-30 Salon.com

Salon.com features our Sleepypod in their Luxury gifts for the cat lover story.

2008-12-01 Sleepypod Mini wins Editor's Choice Award

The December 2008 issue of Cat Fancy magazine has awarded the Sleepypod Mini an Editors' Choice Award.

2008-11-30 The Daily Cat

The Daily Cat features our Sleepypod in their New Cat Toys on the Holiday Horizon story.

2008-11-22 National Post

Canada's National Post features our Sleepypod in their You shouldn't have! But they'll be so glad you did! story.

2008-11-18 People Pets

People Pets has a review of our Sleepypod.

2008-11-07 Charming Quark

Charming Quark has a review of our Sleepypod.

2008-11-01 Chronicles of Cat

Chronicles of Cat has a review of our Sleepypod.

2008-10-31 The Swanky Pup

The Swanky Pup features a review about our Sleepypod.

2008-10-30 The New York Times

The New York Times features an article pet travel safety featuring our Sleepypod.

2008-10-12 Catster

Catster's The Cat's Meow features a story about our Sleepypod.

2008-10-09 Outblush

Outblush features a story about our Sleepypod.

2008-10-06 Blossom Pink on Pet Sugar

petsugar features a story about our new Blossom Pink Sleepypod.

2008-10-04 I Want That!

I Want That! has aired a review of the Sleepypod.
→ Watch Video

2008-09-22 Super Cool Pets

supercoolpets.com features a story about our new Blossom Pink Sleepypod.

2008-09-14 Wellsphere

Wellsphere's Be Well @ Stanford section features the Sleepypod in their list of Great Gifts for Adults with a Chronic Illness.

2008-08-19 Pet Product News

Pet Product News has featured the Air Mesh in their SuperZoo preview.

2008-08-19 NotCot

Someone has placed the Sleepypod on NotCot.

2008-08-18 Car Safety Tips for Pet Owners

KRON4 in San Francisco has a story about pet travel safety featuring the Sleepypod.

2008-08-11 Animal Radio

Animal Radio has a review of the Sleepypod. They rated it 5-1/2 out of 5 paws.

2008-07-30 Pet Trends with Maggie Gallant

Animal Planet's Pet Trends with Maggie and Dixie have given away a Sleepypod for their Trendy Tuesday weekly feature.

2008-07-25 IDH.ru

IDH.ru has a photos of the Sleepypod.

2008-07-25 WDay.ru

WDay.ru has a review of the Sleepypod.

2008-07-24 Design Milk

Design Milk has a review of the Sleepypod

2008-07-21 New York Magazine Shop-A-Matic

nymag.com features the Sleepypod in their Summer 2008 Shop-A-Matic for Pet Items. You can find us in either the Beds or the Carriers section.

2008-07-17 Dexigner

dexigner.com has a review of the Sleepypod.

2008-07-01 Ferrets Magazine

Ferrets Magazine has a review of the Sleepypod.

2008-06-16 Woof Report

Woof Report has a review of the Sleepypod.

2008-06-16 Southern Paws & Tails

Southern Paws & Tails reviews the Sleepypod in their Summer 2008 Pawsome Product Reviews feature.

2008-06-06 Daily Kibble reviews the Sleeypod

dailykibble.com has a review of the Sleepypod.

2008-06-01 Der Hund

Der Hund features the Sleepypod in their Interzoo article.

2008-06-01 Cloudpuff on moderncat.net

moderncat.net has a review of the Cloudpuff.

2008-06-01 Metropolitan Home Design 100

Metropolitan Home magazine has chosen the Sleepypod as one of their Design 100 for 2008.

2008-05-21 Buzz Pet reviews the Sleeypod

Buzz Pet has a review of our Sleepypod.

2008-05-15 AKC Family Dog

AKC Family Dog reviews the Sleepypod in their Spring Summer Gear Guide.

2008-05-06 Flare.com

Flare.com mentions the Sleepypod in their Ultimate Doggy Shopping Guide

2008-05-01 Barkability

Barkability has a quick review of the Sleepypod

2008-05-01 North West Airlines nwa WorldTraveler

nwa WorldTraveler has a review of our Sleepypod Mini.

2008-04-27 South China Post Magazine review

South China Morning Post has a review of the Sleepypod in their Post Magazine.

2008-04-16 Only for Pet Lovers talks with Chloe and Grace

Only for Pet Lovers has a story about Chloe and Grace which mentions our Sleepypod.

2008-04-08 Bark Buckle Up on CBS's The Early Show

Bark Buckle Up was featured on CBS's The Early Show with the Sleepypod as one of the many ways to safely travel with your pet.

2008-04-01 Luxury for Cats by Patrice Farameh

Luxury for Cats by Patrice Farameh includes the Sleepypod in her collection of luxury items for cats. Buy at Amazon.

2008-03-10 Sleepypod Mini on petsugar.com

petsugar.com has a review of the Sleepypod Mini.

2008-03-09 Cute Pet Gazette at Global Pet Expo

Cute Pet Gazette stopped by our booth at Global Pet Expo last month for a quick interview.

2008-02-29 Meowme teams up with Bark Buckle Up

Bark Buckle Up was featured on kusi.com with the Sleepypod as one of the many ways to safely travel with your pet.

2008-02-22 Maison21

Maison21 has a post about cat products that mentions our Sleepypod.

2008-02-20 Paw Digs

Paw Digs has a review of our Sleepypod.

2007-12-01 Sleepypod wins Editor's Choice Award

The December 2007 issue of Cat Fancy magazine has awarded the Sleepypod an Editors' Choice Award.

2007-11-01 Sleepypod on petsugar.com

petsugar.com has a review of the Sleepypod.

2007-09-27 Sleepypod on msnbc.com

msnbc.com has a review of the Sleepypod in their traveling with pets feature.

2007-09-07 Sleepypod on mocoloco

mocoloco has a review of our Sleepypod.

2007-09-01 Sleepypod on trendhunter.com

trendhunter.com has a review of our Sleepypod.

2007-09 Sleepypod in Ferrets

The September/October 2007 issue of Ferrets magazine has a review of the Sleepypod.

2007-08 Sleepypod wins Editors' Choice Award

The August 2007 issue of Pet Product News magazine has awarded the Sleepypod an Editors' Choice Award.

2007-08-15 Sleepypod on moderncat.net

moderncat.net has a review of the Sleepypod.

2007-08 Sleepypod in Pet Elite

The Fall 2007 issue of Pet Elite magazine has a review of the Sleepypod.

2007-07 Sleepypod in Cat Fancy

The July 2007 issue of Cat Fancy magazine has a review of the Sleepypod.

2007-06 Sleepypod in Doggie Aficionado

The Summer 2007 issue of Doggie Aficionado magazine has a review of the Sleepypod.

2007-06 Sleepypod in Real Simple

The June 2007 issue of Real Simple magazine has a review of the Sleepypod.

2007-04 Sleepypod in Chicagoland Tails

The May 2007 issue of Chicagoland Tails has a review of the Sleepypod.

2007-04 Sleepypod in Focus

The April 2007 issue of Italy based Focus magazine has a review of the Sleepypod.

2007-03 Sleepypod in Modern Dog

On page 48 of the Spring 2007 issue of Modern Dog, the article "Best Beds" features the Sleepypod.

2007-02 Sleepypod in Art and Design Magazine

Issue 086 of Beijing, China based Art and Design Magazine features our Sleepypod on page 113.
→PDF →JPEG

2007-01-29 Sleepypod on petcentric

petcentric reviews our Sleepypod on their catcentric page. →petcentric

2006-12 Sleepypod on RainyDayMagazine

RainyDayMagazine has a review of our Sleepypod.

2006-10 Sleepypod on Shiny Shiny

Shiny Shiny has a review of our Sleepypod.

Sleepypod distributes samples to the qualified media upon request. Please note the changes to the Federal Trade Commission's policy concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising, effective December 1, 2009, state that bloggers who receive consumer products for the purpose of review and make an endorsement are required to disclose the provenance of those products ("the material connections they share with the seller of the product or service").

 
© 2006 → 2014 LaunchLab, Inc. All Rights Reserved. • Store • Protected by US Patent No. 7,712,437. Other patents pending. • Trademark DisclaimerPrivacyUS